Return to Foot Balm Twist-Up Lotion™
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2022
Reviewer: John Reeves from Watertown, WI United States  
my first time for this,  so far pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2022
Reviewer: Sherry Bibart from Garland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This stuff really is amazing! August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Danette B. from Milwaukee, WI  
I've been using the foot balm for several years and it truly is amazing! I tell everyone about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product! February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Borre from Hoffman Estates, IL United States  
I have only used the Foot Balm stick recently. It is working out great! My feet are softer and less like sandpaper. My wife is thrilled with how well it is working also. I will have to look in to other products in the near future. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft heels May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Scott from Glenview, IL United States  
Since I started using this product some 5-6 years ago, I find that filing down the dead skin and then applying g this balm every night keeps my heels soft. It’s a great product and the new twist up container is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot balm April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Janet W. from Wisconsin Dells, WI United States  
I love this product. It not only helps the dry feet, but, with all of the hand washing these days, it has helped with the dry, cracked skin on my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Rose P from Malone, WI United States  
This is our first time purchasing this product. We have used it about a week now. Makes the skin very supple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best foot balm ever! February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Scott from Glenview, IL United States  
I’ve been using Sunrise heel and foot balm since my first purchase five years ago, and it miraculous. My heels are always soft and with my last purchase I discovered that it now comes in a convenient twist up container. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot balm July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Janet W from Wisconsin Dells, WI United States  
Love this product. Does a great job keeping my feet moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items